Skip to main content

LGBT Newspapers, Journals and Magazines Quick Index: C

This guide will provide you with an alphabetical list of thousands of print resources available to you at Emory.

C

Canadian Journal of Human Sexuality - Electronic

Castro Times - Microfilm 4398: Reel No. 21

Gay Rights Movement Series 8

Coverage: Sept. '80 - June '83

Center for Women's Studies and Services Feminist Bulletin - Microfilm 4182: Reel No. 85
Gay Rights Movement Series 6

Coverage: Dec. '75 - Spring '84

Cerunnos News - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 5

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage Nov. '82 - Nov. '85

Chicago Area Mattachine Newsletter - Microfilm 4398: Reel No. 23

Gay Rights Movement Series 8

Coverage varies

Chicago Outlines - Microfilm 4182: Reel No. 86-87

Gay Rights Movement Series 6

Christian Circle - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 6

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Sept. '75 - Nov. '77

Christopher Street Magazine - Print

CLGH Newsletter (Community on Lesbian and Gay History) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 6

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Quarterly Fall '80 - Fall '03

Come Out! - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 7

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Quarterly Nov. '69 - Winter '72

Come Together (London) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 7

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: July '71 - Jan. '72

Concern (Southern California Council on Religion and the Homophile) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 8

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: July '66 - June '69

Cross Currents (MCC San Francisco) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 9

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Quarterly Fall '72 - Winter '73

Cross-Talk - Microfilm 4398: Reel No. 24-25

Gay Rights Movement Series 8

Coverage: Feb '91 - Apr. '95

© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322