Skip to main content

LGBT Newspapers, Journals and Magazines Quick Index: G

This guide will provide you with an alphabetical list of thousands of print resources available to you at Emory.

G

GALA Interim (Gay and Lesbian Atheists) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 25

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: May '83 - June '89

GALA News - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 25

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Jan '93 - Jan. '94

GALA Realist - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 25

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Oct. '89 - Sept. '90

GALA Review - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 25-26

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Bimonthly 1978 - Sept. '89

Gapoo (Gay People's Union at Stanford) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 26

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: May '74 - Dec. 74

Gay and Lesbian Issues and Psychology Review - Electronic

Gay and Lesbian Review Worldwide - Electronic or Print
(Former Name: Harvard Gay and Lesbian Review)

Gay Atheist News - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 28

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Feb. '82 - Sept. '87

Gay Buddhist Fellowship Newsletter - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 28

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: June '94 - Nov. '99

Gay Buddhist Fraternity Newsletter - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 28

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: May '92 - May '94

Gay Fathers (San Francisco) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 28

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Feb. '86 - July '89

Gay Community News - Electronic

Gay Liberator (Detroit) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 29

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: May '70 - Spring '76

Gay Lutheran (The) - Print

Gay News - Print (uncataloged)

Coverage and Detail of Issues: Click Here

Gay Parents Magazine - Electronic

Gay Scene (New York) - Microfilm 4398: Reel No. 42-44

Gay Rights Movement - Series 8

Coverage: Jun. '70 - Oct. '86

Gay Sunshine Journal - Print

Gay Times (San Francisco)- Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 30

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Dec. '71 - Apr. '72 & July '86 - July '87

Gay Theological Journal - Print

Gaylactic Gayzette - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 30

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Bimonthly Jan. '87 - Aug. '97

Gender and Education - Electronic or Print

Gender and History - Electronic or Print

Gender and Sexuality - Electronic or Print

Gender and Society - Electronic or Print

Gender Issues - Electronic or Print

Gender, Place and Culture - Electronic or Print

GLQ: A Journal of Gay and Lesbian Studies - Electronic or Print

© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322