Skip to main content

LGBT Newspapers, Journals and Magazines Quick Index: P

This guide will provide you with an alphabetical list of thousands of print resources available to you at Emory.

P

PFLAG Newsletter (Akron, Ohio) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 43

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: June '83 - June '87

PFLAG Newsletter (Boston) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 44

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Quarterly Dec. '81 - May '87

PFLAG Newsletter (Chicago) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 44

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Bimonthly Feb. '82 - June '87

PFLAG Newsletter (Chico, Calif.) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 44

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Jan. '81 - Apr. '87

PFLAG Newsletter (Houston) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 44

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Nov. '82 - June '86

PFLAG Newsletter (Los Angeles) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 44

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly June '78 - July '87

PFLAG Newsletter (Philadelphia) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 44

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Apr. '81 - May '87

PFLAG Newsletter (Phoenix) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 45

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Feb. '80 - May '87

PFLAG Newsletter (Rochester, N.Y) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 45

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Nov. '82 - June '87

PFLAG Newsletter (San Francisco) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 45

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: June '78 - June '04

PFLAGpoleNewsletter (Federation) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 46

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Quarterly Fall '89 - Winter '94

Pacific Friends of San Francisco - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 43

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly May. '86 - Mar. '96

Pacific Friends South Bay - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 43

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Feb. '86 - July '88

Pacific Horizons - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 43

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly Aug. '88 - May '94

Parsonage News - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 46

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Dec. '82 - Nov. '89

Philadelphia Gay News - Electronic

Phoenix Rising (Asian/Pacifica Rising) - Microfilm 4398: Reel No. 93
Gay Rights Movement Series 8

Coverage: June '86 - Summer '94

© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322