Skip to main content

LGBT Newspapers, Journals and Magazines Quick Index: S

This guide will provide you with an alphabetical list of thousands of print resources available to you at Emory.

S

Sadhana Brothers Calendar - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 55

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Apr. '94 - Dec. '96

SAGE of California - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 55

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Mar. '88 - Oct. '02

SAGE Voices (New York) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 56

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Winter '80 - July '02

Scarab (MCC Church of San Jose) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 57

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: 2 issues only Sept. & Nov. '71

Second Stone - Print

Seeking God's Wisdom about Christian Homosexuality - Web NEW ITEM
The full text of the pamphlet written by Robert W. Alexander, 1993.

SF Report (MCC Church of San Francisco)` - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 57

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Mar. '73 - Dec. '73

SFI (Integrity/San Francisco) - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 57

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: July '76 - July '89

Sisters - Microfilm 4398
Gay Rights Movement Series 8

Coverage: Nov '70 - Sept '75 - Reel No. 97

Slant - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 58-59

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Feb. '90 - Nov. '01

Society of Lesbian and Gay Athropologists Newsletter - Electronic

Southern Voice - Print or Microfilm 4182
Gay Rights Movement Series 6

Coverage: March '88 to June '94 - Reel No. 162-166

Spectrum - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 60

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Monthly June '98 - Aug. '04

Star BANGLE Spanner - Microfilm 4457: Reel No. 61

Gay Rights Movement Series 9

Coverage: Mar. '92 - June '01

Studies on Women and Gender - Electronic

© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322