Skip to main content

JS210R / REL 210R : The Akeda : the binding of Isaac: Art


ARTstor is a repository of hundreds of thousands of digital images and related data. The images are drawn from different sources, such as museums, archaeological teams, photo archives, slide collections, and art reference publishers. ARTstor was launched by The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation to provide helpful and coherent collections of images and data to educational and scholarly users.

Locating Articles


 Art Index Retrospective
1929 to the present
Covers 404 art publications from around the world. Subjects include: archaeology, architecture, art history, city planning, crafts, landscape architecture, film, fine arts, folk art, graphic arts, industrialdesign, interior design, and photography. The print edition counterpart to these two complimentary databases, Art Index, published by the H.W. Wilson company began in 1929.

ARTbibliographies Modern
1974 to present Abstracts an international selection of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, dissertations, and exhibition reviews includes literature on painting, printmaking, sculpture, drawing, performance art, installation works, video art, computer and electronic art, body art, graffiti, artists' books, theater arts, crafts, jewelry, and illustration.


Subject Guide

Tarina Rosen's picture
Tarina Rosen
Woodruff Library
Emory University
Atlanta, Ga. 30322

Phone: 404 727-1583
© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322